[STAY.Z]Lee Daewon Quintet Part 1

25 May 2023

The First performance of Lee Daewon Quintet was held in Stay.z Last September. 

With so much to be thankful for especially this season, sending a warm heart with jazz for you.

Vocal Lee Daewon

Piano Shin Sanghee

Bass Oh Jaeyoung

Drum Kim Sunho

Harmonica Lee Hangyeol

<Music List>

1. Too Close for Comfort

2. Girl Talk

3. The Nearness of You

4. Waltz for Debby

5. I Will